Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Had a quote online went in no bait and switch. Price was what I was quoted and was in and out fairly quickly. I would go back.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2017
 

Oh man what can I say about Toyota Place? THEY ARE AWESOME! From the salesman to the finance manager everyone made the car buying experience wonderful. Francis the guy in finance is wonderful, he made the experience very smooth. what about sales you may ask? Olmo is the man to go to!!! Make sure to check them out!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2017
 

To be honest i needed my car serviced on i hate waiting alot for anything but they were quick and great service from both mechanics and Carlos Adame Service advisor conclusion i left feeling good and my scion im is driving good

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2017
 

After nearly 11 years, my family and I Purchased a 2017 Toyota Prius Prime Plug in Hybrid Electric Vehicle last week for a much needed and overdue Mothers day present!!! We went to Toyota Place in Garden Grove on Trask Ave. Met with the Manager Victor Nguyen and Tracey from finance. Both displayed a genuine eagerness to help. While Victor passionately discussed about the cars great and unique features, Tracey found the most cost effective finance options. Victor made the entire car buying process completely seamless. Their professional and friendly attitude sets a precedence for others to follow. While the Toyota name brand reliability speaks for it self, it is the experiences of the people like Victor and Tracey that bring us back to buy our next car. Keep up the great work!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Awesome dealership. Great customer service. I got a oil change and tire rotation done in 30 minutes. I only use Toyota Place for my service needs

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 12, 2017
 

I had a oil change and tire rotation done and it only took 30 minutes. I only use Toyota Place for my car services

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2017
 

I don't go out of my way to write reviews about car places, dealerships-- like seriously?? But that said, this place was good. I walked in with a True Car quote I found on my iPhone, and showed it to the guy there at the Internet Department. Right from the start he didn't try to hassle me or try to bait and switch with the old "we don't have that model, it's a mistake, here's another car just like it for 5gs higher", instead he honored the deal and showed me the car. That said I decided to go with a Toyota SE Rav4 because I got a better deal through TrueCar and through these guys with more luxury options. They didn't have that car in their store, but they went out of their way to make sure I got one by end of day the following day, with even more options like a Power Liftgate and Blindspot sensing mirrors. So was really happy with their follow through on their promise. My car is ultra-sexy and stylish, and it's a great deal. So all that said I don't mind posting this Yelp review if it helps them out. Thank you for a great experience not usually heard of with car dealers 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 9, 2017
 

My experience buying a car at the Toyota dealer was amazing really good customer service for sure I'll be back in a few more years to get me another car thank you guys for your help keep up the good work

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2017
 

The staff were very courteous and professional. This is my second time here since they closed the Toyota Place on PCH and I am very satisfied with their service

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review