Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

Toyota garden grove is really excellent and terrific! Darren provided excellent customer service and helped resolve all my issues with my car! I am very happy with the service I received. I highly recommend Toyota garden grove! Thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 15, 2017
 

I like this place because all the consultants are very nice and welcome me. They're also tell me clearly about my car and what they had done for it. Only the shuttle is taking long otherwise this is a perfect place.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2017
 

I always had a great experience when I arrive at the dealership. The staff is always professional and friendly each and every time I need my vehicle serviced. The facility is nice while waiting for my vehicle. There's a TV, free coffee and free hot chocolate. There's also an area where people can get some quiet time. The last service advisor who helped me was Vinh Duc. He was very helpful in weighing my options pertaining to my vehicle. Thank you Vinh!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 10, 2017
 

The service here is very friendly. Eric Phan was really nice and helpful on advising me about the parts and services. The staff is very lay back and willing to help. I'm actually surprise at the fact that this places got a low review. The only down side was the parking, it was confusing. I would definitely visit the place again, since the staff is very knowledgeable about parts and maintenance.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2017
 

Great service. Very informative and very patient with every question I had. Angel was excellent and very helpful along the way. It was three day process because of our end not his, but overall everything went smoothly. -Jonathan

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2017
 

This review should reflect both on the sales and service department: I purchased my Tundra less than a year ago. Great experience. Honest & friendly sales associates. There was very little need for negotiation. They gave me the rock bottom price and I accepted. I drove away in a couple of hours. As far as service goes, I go out of my way to come here as I do not live in the area. I called and rescheduled twice without incident. The service advisor was friendly and got me back on the road in no time. The waiting area is roomy, welcoming & they had donuts! I will be back!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review