Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Have my Avalon serviced there regularly .

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good service, (Original) Buen servicio,

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Jose at the 4th office is very helpful and good customer service, he walk me through all the process. It takes a bit longer time of waiting than I expected, but I think it worth it in my opinion. Again, thank you so much for fixing my car today!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great quick service.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

These people r #1 in our book they know TOYOTAS and know how to treat thier customers and r #1 in customer service we couldn't ask for anything better THANK YOU TOYOTA PLACE!! U GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Last night ( 12/29/23) my mom purchased a new rav 4 from Cynthia. Due to my moms age and attitude she can be difficult to work with. Cynthia was so pleasant and patient with my mom during the entire process. I highly recommend buying a car with her. If Cynthia did not know an answer to my moms questions she found someone to help her. Some of Cynthia’s cobworkers were rude and not patient with us or Cynthia. However , Cynthia was so nice to us throughout the entire car buying process even when my mom was short with her. My family now ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Good to buy a new car with great customers service

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Vincente Rodriguez took care of me in service. Awesome expertise and knowledge of cars and repairs. Thank you vincente!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

I never leave reviews, but I felt compelled to leave one for the really amazing people who worked with me at Toyota Place. Z, my salesperson, was knowledgeable, and extremely friendly and helpful. The finance guys Tony and Jip were equally wonderful. I honestly had a really wonderful experience getting my car here and wholeheartedly recommend them. 5/5 for all of these guys I worked with. They’re all extremely good at their jobs!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Bought a 2024 Camry and couldn't be happier. lsrael was the one who helped me with my purchase. Prior to going to the dealer I made an appointment with Israel I told him what model and color I wanted when I got there he took me right to the car I wanted explained what each one was equipped with and did not try to sale me any extra . I went to the dealership without my husband, just my daughter and I . I did NOT feel they were trying to up sale me like 2 other dealerships that I went to previously ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Kate Chaalan is very attentive and knowledgeable. She’s a great service advisor and knows what she is doing!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I just want to thank Toyota Place and especially my salespeople Carlos and Karina for excellent service in purchasing my Toyota Sienna. I was looking for a while given the current shortage of these vehicles and Carlos helped me find the perfect car. It was certified used and had a minor issue that needed repair within the first few days and I felt well taken care of by the team including Kate in the service department. Thank you for your help in connecting me with the perfect vehicle to transport my harps and other instruments!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Excellent as always.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Quick service but pricey. Please keep the price down and competitive with other dealers or services dealers outside.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Great place, helpful, I drop my car off for my Toyota care . And they are on top of it with text messages. I have been here 3 times and will continue to take my care there. They offered me a great deal to extend my Toyota care.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

All staff are kindness

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

I want to thank Alena for the quick service, but specifically , I want to thank the young man who help me at the auto parts that went out of his way to guide me since I was clueless on how get a new key. I will find out his name name and let you know. Thank you for your efficient, professional and friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

I recently bought a Toyota Camry from Toyota Place in Garden Grove and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was greeted with exceptional customer service. My salesman, Kayvan, was knowledgeable, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the perfect car for my needs. He was patient with all my questions and concerns and made the whole car buying process a breeze. I've been driving my Camry for 7 months now and it has been running perfectly. The quality of the car is outstanding, and I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

*Great service department… *Alena was the best and is the best.. *had my transmission service at a dealer in Utah dealer and Utah dealer not put all the drain plugs back in and it was leaking fluid. Pulled in here. The service department was great. Fix the problem apologize for the other dealers mishaps and didn’t even charge me an arm and a leg to fix it. Definitely will be buying a Toyota from here and bringing my car for service to hear from now on they’ve earned my business. 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Kate helped me out and was so nice!! I got my car broken into, my entire passenger window was broken and she made sure I was taken care and had it fixed by the next afternoon! Thank you so much Kate! 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Ángel valencia and Carlos Gómez are the people you want to deal with!! I was left very satisfied and felt no pressure what’s so ever I plan to go back soon to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Came there for the brake inspection and they got it handled. Brake pads and fluid change with a great deal and customer service. Shout out to Kate Chaalan, she help guide through the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Yes great experience. Kate is the best! I didn’t have to wait too long for my car’s Service 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

At Toyota Place you feel certain that you will find curtious, proffessional and very knowlegable staff and a manager who puts your interest and your satisfaction ahead of his and makes them his first priority. The whole experience is comforting, it puts you at ease feeling that you are treated with dignity and honesty. I have dealt with Toyota Place for years , i am 88 years old and I live in Corona and yet i drive the distance because i know that i will get what I want . I tip my hat to you Toyota Place. I highly recommend that you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Excellent Customer Service from Alena & Onnie... Thank You 😊🙏🌟❤️😊🙏🌟❤️😊🙏🌟❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Excellent service, in and out within 90 minutes (oil & filter/ tire rotation) Awesome work guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Overall, Toyota Place service side is great . I had much better experiences with them then sales side ! I will come back but there room for improvement that why I can only give rating 4 stars! The waiting period to get our car repainted due to recalled defect issue was from July-Jan. And that I had to constantly calling back to check in to see when can we bring in our car. So this is overall company process issue. Not the location.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I got an appointment and showed up. Even though it was busy Saturday morning, I received great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Five star service. Ask for Alena as she is very pleasant and helpful. Great environment if you need to wait for your service to be completed.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

The service department give me an awesome experience. My service manager was Onnie. He gave me a good service told me the service would take about an hour he didn’t oversell it and actually got me out of there in 20 minutes. I just need a serpentine belt to be replaced. It was a great experience I would come back again. I definitely would recommend TOYOTA PLACE service department for all your services.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Good service and,best coffee ever drank.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I was ready for my big purchase, I knew exactly what I wanted and what color. I was well aware of the shortage in vehicles, so I packed my patience. The internet sales girl was fabulous, and so was Clifton. He kept me informed with all the updates on my little car. When it was born, when it was put on the ship, and when it arrived at the port. I think he could tell this was a big deal for me. The only thing that kinda bummed me out, was I was hoping the car would be all clean ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Excellent helpful Thank you Happy new year

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Friendly staff, attentive to detail and a low pressure experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I could alway depend on Toyota of garden grove to take care of me , family & friends on buying a new car or buying parts. Thanks Toyota of garden grove

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Bought my Tundra new from here in 2016. No hassle with the sale, easy! Great service team. Cindy is the best and they do great work.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Just had regular oil change maintenance. Great service from Grant. Clear and concise on what to expect now and in future. After a very bad experience at another dealer, this was a joy to have service as promised. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent place to buy a car. Good price (Original) Exelente lugar para comprar un automovil .buen precio

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I’ve been doing business with Toyota Place for a while and am very happy with their service and parts departments. We also have a commercial account and that is also awesome! Let me start with Onnie, he has the best customer service I’ve ever seen before. Traditionally, when you hear “car dealership” you automatically think “scammers.” Well….. Not the case with these guys at all. I’m not surprised because Onnie used to be a tech before and he really knows his job very well. He is a happy and humble person. He brings good business to Toyota ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great place to service my car ! Fast and affordable price !

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great experience with Clifton in sales today. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Yes great experience. Cindy is the best! She is very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to be with. Steven also a good driver, very calm nature but fun to chat with when riding with him. I will be back when necessary. Your Toyota place has convinced me to give up my old ways of the old one man shop that could never get me home

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Always a good experience

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Good. Honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I really appreciate Toyota Place service, the staff are friendly and very responsible. My car is well done and repaired here, thanks a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great customer service by Sam and Louie. What everyone needs to understand is that the supply of cars is low so the prices are high. Sam and Louie went above and beyond to get us approved with the best rate possible and gave us the best price in the area for our 2022 Corolla. We did not know that they cover all maintenance costs for 25000 miles or 2 years. I highly recommend this dealership to those who want to receive great customer service and the best deals.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I took my 4-Runner in fir scheduled maintenance, the technician noticed an issue with my front brake pads and replaced them along with some related hardware pieces. I was unaware of this issue. My Service Rep, Cindy, was very cordial and helpful. My compliments to all for the great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) They treated me very well but the prices are very expensive. (Original) Me atendieron muy bien pero los precios están muy caros altos

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

took my camry here for a recall and got it fixed in 2 hours. Very good experience and the staff was very friendly as well

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Toyota of Garden Grove Is a great place to have your vehicle serviced because they are great at what they do , treat you professionally, and are quite reasonable in price.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased a Toyota Camry TRD with the help of sales man Angel V. He was very helpful and communicated with us constantly with updates on our car being built. The trade in process worked out and got the car we wanted and how we wanted it. We are both satisfied with the service provided by Angel V. and will recommend his services to our family and friends interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Angel, keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Good services. Thank you Toyota'steam

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

George in Parts went above and beyond in helping me.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Service is excellent! So friendly! I placed my car for 10k complimentary service and they will communicate with the update of your car. I picked my car up the next business day.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Had a recall on my 2018 toyota camry and made an appointment. The service team had me in and out in an hour. The service was great, friendly staff and the mechanics did a awesome job!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I was in the market to trade for a new-to-me Tacoma. After a very disrespectful experience at another dealership (Torrance, CA), Angel Valencia and Luis Anguilar from sales and Hugo Cazarez from Finance at Toyota Place really worked hard to get me the best price for my trade and the best price for my new tacoma. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly, honest. They really tried to get me the best deal, even if it was not with them. They even went out of their way to call the other dealer to let them know i was dissatisfied with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Hi! Yes. Everything was great. I'd actually made an appt with another Toyota dealership first - where I’d bought the car. They told me 4-5 hours for the repair and they couldn't give me a loaner or take me home. I called you guys and you could get me in the next day- quoted me 2 hours for the repair & it only took your mechanics 1.5 hours to complete and you lightly washed my car. You are my new dealership. Cindy in service was great & all of your staff was very polite & professional. My only suggestion ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I had a very positive experience early on at Toyota Place in Garden Grove. Daryl was especially helpful in making sure my vehicle was properly inspected and serviced. I have not had this kind of treatment with the dealership I purchased from in Anaheim. Even the porters outside were kind and helpful. When I pulled up, all 3 came out to greet me. I not used to this level of appreciation. Whoever is leading, is to be commended. I have now changed my “go to” location for all of my future service needs to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great service and awesome treatment from Mauricio, he recommended me professional opinions that I never get in other dealer, totally recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Great. Andy Fu and Darren Omaha were great. Thank you very much for being very understanding and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Fast and efficient great internet team. Very good experience with my new Camry hybrid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent service, gave you ahead up for a long wait, and called you when your car was ready for pick up. Friendly employee and nice.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review