Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Made an appointment to discuss a base model suv along with the pricing. The whole process was quite smooth they were open to negotiating. Hannah was the sales lady being trained. Hannah and one of the managers helped out with the purchase. They both were awesome! Hannah was very patient, had good customer service skills. Which is something a buyer appreciates and is what will make myself and others want to come back. At the end of it the manager gave approval to a good deal and was helpful when it came to trading in. Good purchase. Pleasant experience and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great place to service my car ! Fast and affordable price !

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great experience with Clifton in sales today. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Yes great experience. Cindy is the best! She is very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to be with. Steven also a good driver, very calm nature but fun to chat with when riding with him. I will be back when necessary. Your Toyota place has convinced me to give up my old ways of the old one man shop that could never get me home

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Always a good experience

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Good. Honest.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

I have very good experience in here with my car repair. my car is well done and staff are very friendly also responsible, I appreciate it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I really appreciate Toyota Place service, the staff are friendly and very responsible. My car is well done and repaired here, thanks a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great customer service by Sam and Louie. What everyone needs to understand is that the supply of cars is low so the prices are high. Sam and Louie went above and beyond to get us approved with the best rate possible and gave us the best price in the area for our 2022 Corolla. We did not know that they cover all maintenance costs for 25000 miles or 2 years. I highly recommend this dealership to those who want to receive great customer service and the best deals.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Excellent and friendly service. Highly recommended dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I took my 4-Runner in fir scheduled maintenance, the technician noticed an issue with my front brake pads and replaced them along with some related hardware pieces. I was unaware of this issue. My Service Rep, Cindy, was very cordial and helpful. My compliments to all for the great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) They treated me very well but the prices are very expensive (Original) Me atendieron muy bien pero los precios están muy caros altos

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

took my camry here for a recall and got it fixed in 2 hours. Very good experience and the staff was very friendly as well

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Toyota of Garden Grove Is a great place to have your vehicle serviced because they are great at what they do , treat you professionally, and are quite reasonable in price.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased a Toyota Camry TRD with the help of sales man Angel V. He was very helpful and communicated with us constantly with updates on our car being built. The trade in process worked out and got the car we wanted and how we wanted it. We are both satisfied with the service provided by Angel V. and will recommend his services to our family and friends interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Angel, keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Good services. Thank you Toyota'steam

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

George in Parts went above and beyond in helping me.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Service is excellent! So friendly! I placed my car for 10k complimentary service and they will communicate with the update of your car. I picked my car up the next business day.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Had a recall on my 2018 toyota camry and made an appointment. The service team had me in and out in an hour. The service was great, friendly staff and the mechanics did a awesome job!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I was in the market to trade for a new-to-me Tacoma. After a very disrespectful experience at another dealership (Torrance, CA), Angel Valencia and Luis Anguilar from sales and Hugo Cazarez from Finance at Toyota Place really worked hard to get me the best price for my trade and the best price for my new tacoma. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly, honest. They really tried to get me the best deal, even if it was not with them. They even went out of their way to call the other dealer to let them know i was dissatisfied with ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great service from Luc Vinh! , very good

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

I bought a 2018 Rav 4 from this dealer. Each time I’ve taken it in for service I have been more than impressed. There service dept definitely gets a gold star. Courteous. Punctual great service and most important they did not try to upsell me. I would definitely recommend them. Ann Christie

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Ok

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Karina in the Sales Dept was an extremely valuable resource. Appreciated her support and thoroughness.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Went in on an appointment and had a nice experience. I was a "waiter" and my car was ready in the time promised. Took a book, worked at a nice desk, had a chat & a beverage. A nice respite at this dealership. Onnie was on point and timely 👌 I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great service. Bought both vehicles here and will keep servicing here. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Went here to get my oil changed and they were professional and respectful of my car. The service wasn't quick because I went on a Monday when they had a huge rush but I would definitely recommend toyota place to anyone who needs their car serviced. All of their employees were polite.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Hi! Yes. Everything was great. I'd actually made an appt with another Toyota dealership first - where I’d bought the car. They told me 4-5 hours for the repair and they couldn't give me a loaner or take me home. I called you guys and you could get me in the next day- quoted me 2 hours for the repair & it only took your mechanics 1.5 hours to complete and you lightly washed my car. You are my new dealership. Cindy in service was great & all of your staff was very polite & professional. My only suggestion ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Love this place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I had a very positive experience early on at Toyota Place in Garden Grove. Daryl was especially helpful in making sure my vehicle was properly inspected and serviced. I have not had this kind of treatment with the dealership I purchased from in Anaheim. Even the porters outside were kind and helpful. When I pulled up, all 3 came out to greet me. I not used to this level of appreciation. Whoever is leading, is to be commended. I have now changed my “go to” location for all of my future service needs to this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Randy the Service Manager and Service writers are always professional and very good with communication. Been going there since 2007. Only place I go for my Toyota and Scion.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

This is where I take my car in for maintenance. I usually receive friendly and good service.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

👍

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Went in for service and Andy in the service department helped my husband and I. We left the car and Andy texted me to let me know if I had a question to feel free to text him at any time! It was about 2 hours and he called to tell me it was ready! The service cashier was polite and helpful. Great experience all the the way through. Thank you to all!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great service and awesome treatment from Mauricio, he recommended me professional opinions that I never get in other dealer, totally recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great service I recommend tha place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Great. Andy Fu and Darren Omaha were great. Thank you very much for being very understanding and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Service advisor was knowledgeable and helpful! Excellent communication, providing updates and quick response. On time delivery as promised. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Always good customer service. Rep was nice and helpful. Had service done within a couple of hours. And even though I didn’t get my car washed because of back up. It still was an overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Now that I have worked with two service people I’m glad to post this review …. I came in just to possibly set up an appointment but they weren’t too busy & still taking on customers so I waited on a person to start the paperwork The person I usually work with was out that day so I went with whoever came out to start the paperwork The paperwork got started right away & he gave me the estimated time for the job I decided to wait in the waiting room where I received a text letting me know ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

All TOYOTA parts you can look into here full stock better more another place waiting on orders.👍

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I bought a Camry Hybrid from them. They were very nice and friendly, and not very pushy like other car dealers. The people at Service are also very good people.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Good experience, service adviser Andy Fu knowledgeable and helpful! Service time was quick, drop off at 8am done by 10:30am for oil, battery, tires rotation and recall completion.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Duplicate my car key was super expensive $502 but the experience was great thanks to Vinny & his awesome personality ❤️ & the staff helpin me. Always had a great experience here so I keep coming back ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

When I got to Toyota there was hardly any wait for a service rep to come assist me. We went over what needed to be done. After they did the review there were a few additional items, I agreed to those. I asked how long the wait was going to be, it was too long for me to wait. Toyota got me a ride home. And because I couldn't get a ride back to pick up my car they sent a car for me. Facility is very nice and clean all staff members are very cordial. Smooth experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Me and my husband bought a 2022 toyota Camry smooth transaction . Nice and professional people. YSMAEL thanks for your help! I love my car !!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Had my car serviced and it all went well. Dustin who helped me remembered helping me 5 months before! He’s great! Very nice and professional. Car was ready within 5 hours with a nice wash.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Best dealer transaction I've ever made. Yesterday I had the pleasure of working with Luis Aguilar and Jose Juarez. They both treated my family so good and made sure all our questions were answered. We got a great deal for a 2022 Tacoma off-road. They stayed until the very end to make sure everything was set up and I was 100% satisfied. Could not have asked for the better team to work with, both true professionals. Thank you again for your help, I will only recommend Toyota Place from now on.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good attention from Tony Echeverria 100% recommended (Original) Muy buena la atención de Tony echeverria 100% recomendable

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

After looking at the reviews of this Toyota dealership, I was a bit apprehensive about coming here. However, it was the only local dealer that had the vehicle I was looking for available in stock. I called ahead to confirm that it's in fact available. We showed up and were assisted by Vi Hoang. She is the Internet Sales Manager and the reason I'm giving this review 5 stars. Vi is knowledgeable, patient and professional. She assisted us with navigating through the process & although it was busy there, she made sure to check in on us frequently. Great ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Outstanding customer service from Win Win! Because of the great way win win treated us this is the reason we bought a car from toyota place! We would recommend win win to everyone looking for a new car at toyota place! Great personality and respectful!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

(Translated by Google) On this occasion, the Service improved a lot, less time and better customer service. Thank you !! (Original) En esta ocasión Mejoró Mucho el Servicio Menos Tiempo y mejor atención al Cliente Gracias!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent first class attention. (Original) Exelente atencion de primera.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

nice service))) Luis best manager) thanks for ur service

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Grateful for the help given by the staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Awesome place

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Fast and efficient great internet team. Very good experience with my new Camry hybrid

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

The team there is absolutely amazing Andy Foo who is the servicing Supervisor was just a delight

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

This place always has my back as a chaotic customer who always walks in in a panic.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atencion

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great experience to get your car taken care of for oil change and checking the fluids.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021


Leave Us A Review