Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 23, 2017
 

NOT a review for ToyotaPlace, only for one of the sales agent. Five stars for Baron (the cool tall dude with awesome sleek hair), one of the sales agents.We traded a car in for a 2018 Corolla the day before, and had forgotten something in our old car. When we returned the following day, everyone was busy, but Baron took time to walk with us across the lot and find the car that we traded in. He wasn't our sales agent the day before but this act shows what a nice guy he is, and I'm sure he does the same for his customers. Ask for Baron!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

Great service for my fist time to visit with my new Corola. Spoke to a salesman, Wayne, who was very nice as well as Tony. My car was ready in 1.5 hours as promised.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Win Nguyen, the salesman, was honest, open, and forth coming in helping us find the car that we like and at the price we can afford. Would definitely shop at Toyota Place again for my next car. Thanks.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2017
 

Awesome sales guys and we had the best deal on our car. I highly recommend this place if you want to buy a new toyota.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017
 

It's worth it to me to drive 50+ miles from my house to this dealership for service on my Avalon. The service writers are pleasant and efficient getting my car in, and the mechanics are quick and clean. As I usually get to the service department very early, I appreciate that they have coffee and donuts available. The dealership is conveniently located one minute from the Orange 22 freeway.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017
 

People from Toyota place very Friendly Anh helping in the future I will refer friends and family members to come do the service and buy new or used cars this place.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review