Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Always good customer service. Rep was nice and helpful. Had service done within a couple of hours. And even though I didn’t get my car washed because of back up. It still was an overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Now that I have worked with two service people I’m glad to post this review …. I came in just to possibly set up an appointment but they weren’t too busy & still taking on customers so I waited on a person to start the paperwork The person I usually work with was out that day so I went with whoever came out to start the paperwork The paperwork got started right away & he gave me the estimated time for the job I decided to wait in the waiting room where I received a text letting me know ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

All TOYOTA parts you can look into here full stock better more another place waiting on orders.👍

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I bought a Camry Hybrid from them. They were very nice and friendly, and not very pushy like other car dealers. The people at Service are also very good people.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Good experience, service adviser Andy Fu knowledgeable and helpful! Service time was quick, drop off at 8am done by 10:30am for oil, battery, tires rotation and recall completion.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Duplicate my car key was super expensive $502 but the experience was great thanks to Vinny & his awesome personality ❤️ & the staff helpin me. Always had a great experience here so I keep coming back ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

When I got to Toyota there was hardly any wait for a service rep to come assist me. We went over what needed to be done. After they did the review there were a few additional items, I agreed to those. I asked how long the wait was going to be, it was too long for me to wait. Toyota got me a ride home. And because I couldn't get a ride back to pick up my car they sent a car for me. Facility is very nice and clean all staff members are very cordial. Smooth experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Me and my husband bought a 2022 toyota Camry smooth transaction . Nice and professional people. YSMAEL thanks for your help! I love my car !!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Had my car serviced and it all went well. Dustin who helped me remembered helping me 5 months before! He’s great! Very nice and professional. Car was ready within 5 hours with a nice wash.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Best dealer transaction I've ever made. Yesterday I had the pleasure of working with Luis Aguilar and Jose Juarez. They both treated my family so good and made sure all our questions were answered. We got a great deal for a 2022 Tacoma off-road. They stayed until the very end to make sure everything was set up and I was 100% satisfied. Could not have asked for the better team to work with, both true professionals. Thank you again for your help, I will only recommend Toyota Place from now on.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Muy buena la atención de Tony echeverria 100% recomendable

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

After looking at the reviews of this Toyota dealership, I was a bit apprehensive about coming here. However, it was the only local dealer that had the vehicle I was looking for available in stock. I called ahead to confirm that it's in fact available. We showed up and were assisted by Vi Hoang. She is the Internet Sales Manager and the reason I'm giving this review 5 stars. Vi is knowledgeable, patient and professional. She assisted us with navigating through the process & although it was busy there, she made sure to check in on us frequently. Great ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Outstanding customer service from Win Win! Because of the great way win win treated us this is the reason we bought a car from toyota place! We would recommend win win to everyone looking for a new car at toyota place! Great personality and respectful!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

(Translated by Google) On this occasion, the Service improved a lot, less time and better customer service. Thank you !! (Original) En esta ocasión Mejoró Mucho el Servicio Menos Tiempo y mejor atención al Cliente Gracias!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Exelente atencion de primera.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

nice service))) Luis best manager) thanks for ur service

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Grateful for the help given by the staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Awesome place

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Fast and efficient great internet team. Very good experience with my new Camry hybrid

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

The team there is absolutely amazing Andy Foo who is the servicing Supervisor was just a delight

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

This place always has my back as a chaotic customer who always walks in in a panic.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atencion

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great experience to get your car taken care of for oil change and checking the fluids.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Muy buen servicio por Mark ,es una persona muy atenta ,gracias por su ayuda

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Huge thank you to Alexander Moya for assisting me with purchasing my first car. Very much appreciated and super content with my car!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Took them a few days and plenty of headaches later but they got me the car I wanted and with everything I wanted as well as a lower rate than I was anitially given

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

"Ani" is extremely awesome at his job. My catalytic converter was stolen for the 2nd time in 6 months! I called to make sure they had the part. he said to bring it in. he helped out in getting a rental car. he was able to send photos and a quote to geico and get an approval. he was able to get all this done in 1 day!! Thanks my friend. avoid south coast toyota. this same process took 7-8 days of there.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Es un lugar conocido por qué hace un tiempo compramos ahí son my amables busque al sr. Romero

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I think this place is awesome

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I'm like it we service very good

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Excelente me ayudaron aser mi compra muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Desde q llegué al lugar el empleado que estaba en la puerta me ayudó. Y me dijo el lugar dónde comprar la pieza y el q me despacho muy amable me indicó todo después el q me entregó la pieza súper amable lo recomiendo y les doy ****** Star excelente

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Employee (Jose) was friendly and knowledgeable. Did not feel pressure, unlike other dealers. 👍.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Muy buen Servicion 👍Muchas Gracias Por Su Ayuda 🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Expensive

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

The staffs are good

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

It's a dealer it always smells great.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Nichole did a very amazing job. Good customer service for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Love my experience here very flexible people and i can tell you you almost walk out of there with what you want 😉

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Excellent service a very nice place.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I had an unusual problem and felt very well taken care of by my Service Advisor. Along with my scheduled maintenance, I received extra TLC and was happy to receive my vehicle, knowing everything possible was done to keep it running safely. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent service, gave you ahead up for a long wait, and called you when your car was ready for pick up. Friendly employee and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very kind everyone (Original) Muy amables todos

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Very fast at the check in. My car was done in the amount of time indicated, however my car didn't get a washed as

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Randy and Michael were so helpful and quick with servicing my new truck. Always a great experience here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I arrived looking to order a new car and surprisingly they found me one that was almost exactly what I was looking for. Very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

We are very thankful to Tony Nguyen and Winwin at Toyota Place in Garden Grove! We felt very comfortable with the entire process. And they took care of us as if we were family. The day before we went to Tustin Toyota looking to make a deal however the salesman was not able to think of all the best options for us so sadly we had to walk away and has no experience. He wasn't listening to us at all. Here at Toyota place, Tony's level of expertise and experience showed leaps and bounds compared to the person ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Excellent service from Vinny as always ! Cashier and other service men were very courteous, and helpful. All service was handled efficiently and with courtesy. All staff was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I have to say that when you have an appointment for an oil change it shouldn't take two hours. I always talk to the tech and I make sure to let them know I just want the service that I am there for don't need my car wash or anything else. I am a single parent that works and this is my only form of transportation and wasting two hours for an oil change for me it's not visible. I do appreciate the tech and mangers that have helped me get out of there on time. thank ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service, very friendly and attentive. (Original) Muy buen servicio, muy amables y atentos.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Love the staff and the quick and easy process for service. Highly recomend toyota place of garden grove for your TOYOTA needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Courteous, professional and efficient. What more can I say. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Sam CHAALAN provided incredible service, as did his team: Eric, Hung, and Vincent. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and excited about my new Toyota. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very good place to get my car serviced. I’ve taken my Toyotas and Scions to this dealership for years, and ever time I’m pleased with the people and service I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

You asking at least twenty five words. Sure. I can give you even twenty six words. I mean twenty six even. Sales person/consultant George Phan is excellent! Thank you George! Luis and Hugo thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review