Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Received some recall notice letters on airbags and possible stalling at high speed for my Corolla yesterday morning on my day off. Went immediately to Toyota Place without an appointment (was expecting to get rejected for service, but decided to try my luck on my day off from work). Met a woman named Cindy, and she was very gracious and willing to get my Corolla fixed. And better yet, there was still a free Toyotacare service for my Corolla so they did that at the same with recall fixes. Very happy with the fixes and service, thanks Toyota Place!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 2, 2020

Toyota in Garden Grove was the second dealer with visited. We were treated with respect & they were very informative. My fiancé & I are very happy with our new Tacoma! Thank you Peter & associates.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Stacy,We appreciate you taking the time to rate your recent experience at Toyota Place with a 5-Star rating, and we would like to thank you!Sincerely,Randy DoanClient Relations Manager(714) 243-8973

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 1, 2020

Well it was so quite easy day perfect time I did wait less than usual,  due to covid 19 I wasn't expecting a car but I did get one thank you for a quick service and I will be there always to have my car maintenance.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Lee,Thank you for your 5-Star rating for Toyota Place. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your recent experience with us.Sincerely,Randy DoanClient Relations Manager(714) 243-8973

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

They were friendly, helpful, informative and fair. The dealer had a good selection of cars and competitive prices. While the sales process is always long, they hustled us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Oscar,We want to thank you for your 5-Star rating for Toyota Place. We appreciate you taking your taking to rate your recent experience with us.Sincerely,Randy DoanClient Relations Manager(714) 243-8973

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Alejandro,We are pleased that you had a good experience with Toyota Place, and we want to thank you for your 5-Star rating of us.Sincerely,Randy DoanClient Relations Manager(714) 243-8973

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2020

Awesome dealership! They didn't nag me into buying the stupid protection plans that most car dealerships try to push! Best sales guy of the year goes to my man Vincent Ford! He made buying a car stress free and a comfortable setting for me i my dad

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

5 stars dealership no question asked.Pls come and and make this place the busiest Big T place on Garden Grove Home Town.Thanks Toyota Place!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review