Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent service, gave you ahead up for a long wait, and called you when your car was ready for pick up. Friendly employee and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 18, 2021

Got a great price through TrueCar. I came in because Helen gave me such a good offer on the new 2021 Prius Prime; however, the salesman Christian Torres was the one who made the sale. Awesome dude, really understanding and pretty much made the whole experience pleasant. Only downside was that I was there for four (4) hours, which was rough. (Why I gave them 4 stars) But oh well, nonetheless still happy.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 18, 2021

Our experience started online with internet sales coordinator, Helen Nguyen, who answered all questions without having to go in.  She then turned us over the Linh Nguyen (internet sales Manager), who responded quickly; followed up with Helen on pricing and honored everything said.  Linh has a fantastic, happy personality who even came in on her day off, to finalize the sale.  Victor in financing is great, with helping you with all the financing part of it, and is fantastic with conversation, he is funny too.  We purchased an awesome, beautiful car.  We (husband and I) recommend with place if you'...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Antonio,Thank you for your 5-Star rating for Toyota Place. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your recent visit with us. Have a great day!Sincerely,Randy DoanClient Relations Manager(714) 243-8973

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Muy amables todos

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Took my Toyota Place, Elan took care both the car and I. Did an oil change, and i even got a complimentary car wash! Toyota Place cool if you ask me.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2021

Toyota is the best when it comes to delivering service. I bought 2 toyotas here and I get my oil change here as well.  Friendly staff and fair price. Thanks Anwar.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Lutece,Thank you for your 5-Star rating for Toyota Place. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your recent visit with us.Sincerely,Randy DoanClient Relations Manager(714) 243-8973

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2021

great service: prompt and helpful advice from Darin, the counselor

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Abril,Thank you for your 5-Star rating for Toyota Place. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your recent experience with us. Have a great day!Sincerely,Randy DoanClient Relations Manager(714) 243-8973

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review